sabato 14 gennaio 2012

Hooverphonic live @ Be.Music Box, Studio Brussel 2011

Vocals: Noémie Wolfs
Bass: Alex Callier
Guitars: Raymond Geerts
Piano and Keyboards: Remko Kühne
Violin: Cédric Murrath

1. One Two Three
2. The Last Thing I Need Is You
3. 2Wicky
4. Anger Never Dies
5. Vinegar & Salt
6. Expedition Impossible
7. George's Café
8. The World Is Mine
9. Jackie Cane
10. Mad About You
11. Sometimes
12. Unfinished Sympathy

Download link (updated):

Live at Be. Music Box, Studio Brussel 2011 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento