domenica 17 aprile 2011

Hooverphonic - Live At House Of Blues, Chicago 2000

Vocals: Geike Arnaert
Bass, Keyboards and Programming: Alex Callier
Guitars: Raymond Geerts

01. Autosharp
02. Battersea
03. Inhaler
04. 2 Wicky
05. L’Odeur Animale
06. Jackie Cane
07. Everytime We Live Together We Just Die A Bit More
08. Vinegar & Salt
09. Mad About You
10. Sarangi
11. Wardrope
12. Barabas 

Download link (updated):
Live at House Of Blues 2000 

5 commenti:

  1. Hello,
    I'm looking for the bootleg of one of their concerts and maybe you can help me.
    In 2001 they performed at the Metropop Festival in Lausanne and the concert was later broadcast on the radio, but I couldn't record it at the time. I know there's a bootleg of it somewhere out there, but I never managed to put my hands on it. Do you have it or can you get hold of it perhaps?

    1. Hi, I'm so sorry it took me so long to answer, for some reason the site wouldn't let me reply to your comment. Feel like sharing the file? :-) If so, please leave a comment. Greetings from Italy

  2. Hi, sadly I don't have that one but I'd really like to :-) so if I ever happened to find it, I'll definitely share. If anyone happens to have that bootleg, please contact me.
    In the meanwhile, I'll post the "Radio 2 Milano In Concert" which IMHO is really really good

  3. Thanks! I've been looking for that one ever since, so here's hope somebody can dig it up! I went to that concert, so it'd be especially precious for me :)

    Funny, back then I taped (yep, tapes still!) the Radio 2 concert from the radio and sent it to a friend to convert to digital format. Maybe it's the same source file :D Agree though, it was a really good one!